The Janus Group: Books 1-3 by Piers Platt

Book Title: The Janus Group: Books 1-3

Publisher: Piers Platt

Author: Piers Platt

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Piers Platt with The Janus Group: Books 1-3

  • The Janus Group: Books 4-6
  • Dark World: Undying Mercenaries, Book 9
  • Wizard Redeemed: Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles, Book 7
  • Dungeon Deposed
  • The White Fleet: Blood on the Stars, Book 7
  • Super Human: A Superhero Adventure
  • Viridian Gate Online: The Lich Priest: The Viridian Gate Archives, Book 5
  • Renegade Star: Publisher's Pack 2: Renegade Star series, Books 3 and 4
  • Galaxy's Edge, Part II: Galaxy's Edge, Book 2
  • Renegade Star